Tech House Vol 1

Tech House Vol 1

Unit price per
Tax included.
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Sample Works is proud to bring you an inspiring collection of expertly engineered club-ready samples.

Taking inspiration from artists such as Green Velvet, Chris Lake, Martin Ikin, Lee Foss

And labels such as Repopulate Mars, Catch & Release, Relief, and Defected.

Tech House Vol. 1  delivers a floor-filling and inspirational sample pack experience. All loops have been lightly processed to slip seamlessly into your DAW for maximum ease.

Key and BPM labeled where necessary. All loops and samples come as high-quality 24-bit WAV.

Speaker-pounding drum-loops, groove-loaded percussion, hypnotic synths, and subbed-out bass-lines are all there in this intelligently crafted collection of loops and samples created by Sample Works.